.header_wrapper.header_type3 { height: 50px; }
Your search results

Realtors

Adriana Trautman

Realtor/Property Manager
(772) 494-6563
propertymanager@associated-realty.com

Jonathan Sternberg

Realtor
772-713-4626
jonverohomes@gmail.com

Cindy Leonard

Realtor
(772) 532-2857
cindysellsvero@yahoo.com

Hugh Leahy

Realtor
863-602-1363
hfleahy@gmail.com

Wendy Wilson

Broker / Owner
(772) 559-2160
wendy@associated-realty.com

Chad Smalley

Realtor
772-633-4988
resmalley0540@gmail.com

Katie Oess

Realtor, The M&M Group
(772) 633-2425
Katie@MnMvero.com

Eileen Fretz

Realtor
772-321-0848
eileen@eileenfretz.com

Karen Conrado

Realtor
772-643-1724
karen@karenconrado.com

Nancy Conley

Realtor
772-633-5985
nconley5985@gmail.com

Keith Dingess

Realtor
772-696-4225
keith.dingess12@gmail.com

Joanne Montgomery

Realtor
772-766-9800
JoanneMontgomery01@gmail.com

Nancy Norton

Realtor
772-696-0444
nancy_norton@mac.com

Alexis Rollinger-Williams

Realtor
(772) 539-1823
AWilliams.realestate@gmail.com

Lourdes Kowalski

Realtor
(772) 539-2892
loumakowalski@gmail.com

Patricia Thompson

Realtor
772-538-0396
triciapdt@aol.com

Mike Hickey

Realtor, The M&M Group
(772) 321-1860
mike@mnmvero.com

Meg Hickey

Realtor, The M&M Group
772-321-3516
meg@mnmvero.com

Kitty Rossetti

Realtor
585-802-8290
TeamKittyR@gmail.com

Rhonda Dykal

Realtor
772-231-8718
rdykal@aol.com