Preferred Vendors

We receive our preferred vendors based on recommendations from our outstanding agents. We want to share them with you because we believe they are the very best. Want to be a preferred vendor? Let your RE/MAX Associated Realty Agent know!

  1. Atlantic Coastal Land Title Company LLC
    1. Jason Beal
    2. 772-569-4364
    3. jbeal@atlanticcoastal.com
    4. 855 21st St. Vero Beach 32960

  2. B&W Painting
    1. Frank Nesbit
    2. 772-559-1005
    3. franknesbit70@yahoo.com
    4. 1755 46th Ave. Vero Beach 32968

  3. Beech Annuals
    1. Shellie Owens
    2. 772-567-2033
    3. Beech1300@att.net
    4. 1300 9th St. SW Vero Beach 32962

  4. Caliber Home Loans
    1. 772-453-0573
    2. Kevin Demuynck
    3. Kevin.demuynck@caliberhomeloans.com
    4. 2095 Indian River Blvd. Vero Beach 32962

  5. Complete Trust
    1. Jamie Bell
    2. 772-492-8545
    3. JBell@completetrustinsurance.com
    4. 3975 20th St. Suite H Vero Beach 32960

  6. Lott Insurance
    1. Frankie Lott
    2. 772-468-1009
    3. FL@lottins.com
    4. 4808 South US1 Fort Pierce 34982

  7. Perfect Images Media
    1. Ivan 772-696-2670
    2. Claudia 772-559-2364
    3. 360perfectimages@gmail.com

  8. Regency Park
    1. Marilyn Pascale
    2. 772-584-1960
    3. mpascale@hraonline.net
    4. 910 Regency Square Vero Beach 32967

  9. Sandpiper Pest Control
    1. Joel Stout
    2. 772-589-0204
    3. sandpiperpc@bellsouth.net
    4. 1323 N Central Avenue Sebastian 32958
    5. Jensen Beach 34947

  10. SERVPRO
    1. Samantha Brown
    2. sbrown@servproverobeach.com
    3. P.O Box 669 Vero Beach 32961

  11. Tan & DeMario Designs
    1. Pamela Tan
      1. 561-654-4422
      2. Pamela@tananddemario.com
    2. Gina DeMario
      1. 303-522-1075
      2. Gina@tananddemario.com

  12. White Glove
    1. Anna Valencia-Tillery
    2. 772-778-4750
    3. annav@whitegloveusa.com
    4. 2175 45th St. Vero Beach 32963

  13. WIN Home Inspection
    1. Joe Cardo
    2. 786-602-2329
    3. jcardo@wini.com